My Fourplay Review endorsed by Bob James :)

Bob James WebsiteEarlier this year, Hans-Bernd Hülsmann of Smooth-Jazz.de kindly dedicated a division of his Smooth Jazz Blog to my Fourplay concert review.

Today, I’m pleased and honored to notice that Bob James’s web admins decided to endorse my review of their Munich concert for his own website along with Christian Nordström’s and Lena Semmelroggen’s great photography. I’m incredibly honored! If your interested, here’s my original piece with Lena Semmelroggen’s photos and the version at Bob James’s website.

wesbound,

December 2011

update: Apparently in keeping the site’s content up-to-date, admins over at bobjames.com seem to have removed my contribution. Guess, I can’t deliver “proof” of its presence on that particular site at the moment. In crowds will know it really appeared there for quite some time. 😇

Feel free to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.