Fourplay Silver Anniversary Album

(2) Bob James – Bob James shared a link..

Wow! Seriously? It’s been five years since I had that once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to meet and interview one of my greatest heroes on the six strings, Chuck Loeb in 2010 in the context of Augsburg Smooth Jazz Festival? Time surely flies…

And now Mr. Chuck Loeb is in the process of recording the 25-years-anniversay album with Fourplay at Sunset Sound Studios in California, where much of music history was “written” (recorded)! Wish I could be that proverbial fly on the wall, but alas: I’ll gladly settle for the bits and pieces Mr. Chuck Loeb and Nathan East, Harvey Mason and Bob James share with us! Go, Fourplay, go Chuck Loeb! I’m so honored I got to talk to you (twice!)! Wishing you and the band nothing but continued success!

Feel free to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.