Tales from the Homeshack | wesbound


5 track album

Source: Tales from the Homeshack | wesbound

When I recorded these tracks, I put all my heart and soul as well as combined skill level into them. Many a folk have supported my little endeavour in the past and I really appreciate it!

For a number of reasons, I have decided to make the meager amount of tracks I put out available for download and make them into freebies for a limited amount of time. If you entered “0$” as the amount you’re willing to pay, you still get to download five tracks and one music video. However, noone’s gonna come after you, if you dropped a nickle or two🙂 (there’s an Amazon wishlist that might be fed from your kind donation, just sayin’ …. )

Happy Holidays and – enjoy!

Leave a Reply

