4 Reasons Why Music Careers Are Getting Trounced By Tech


4 Reasons Why Music Careers Are Getting Trounced By Tech.

“Ouch”. Big “ouch”! Even bigger “ouch”! “Why bother then”, comes  to mind. Well… in my case – done tech already and will only do it again over my dead body. Or in yet different words: I’d have to be dead to allow being taken back to that career. “Abuse” galore is the “cool” and “sexy” there, if you asked me. So then… with music, I have at least a tiny chance of enjoying myself here and there, provided the fellow cats and audience are cool and pick up on the vibe I’m sending. Or something like that…

Leave a Reply

