Finding Spirit in the Fabric of Space and Time


enlightennext

Must be the scorpio in me that drives me to get to the bottom of things as far as possible. So as large parts of the world’s population get ready to reassure themselves of a narrative of hope, I’d like to pay my respects to that phenomenon by coming from a much different angle, albeit arriving at similar conclusions as articulated in the Gospel (short for “good spell”). I just treated myself to this fine interview with one of the most brilliant researchers of our time, Dr. Stuart Hameroff, whose research results offer a plausible ‘vehicel’ for the accuracy of the Gospel coming from a strictly scientific angle and employing nothing but hard evidence which his lifelong and recent work has provided (next to the results of adjacent or related research).
There still isn’t any die-hard ‘proof’ for the truth of the Gospel and its message of hope. BUT – there is more and more evidence even in the realm of researchers firmly based in materialism that we are indeed “the light of this world”. Personally, the Gospel scares me more than it provides comfort. I don’t exactly know why and how that is, but that’s how I’ve been feeling about it pretty much from the beginning. Nonetheless, to all of you out there, who like to question everything like I do and rely on their own thinking instead of that of others, treating yourself to this very fascinating interview with Prof. em. Dr. Stuart Hameroff might add a new aspect to the message of hope coming from the Easter Ascension narrative. If nothing else, I think it’s very inspiring reading. Enjoy!

Finding Spirit in the Fabric of Space and Time.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

