Teen Jazz Interview with Composer Andrew Balogh – YouTube


This excellent Teen Jazz Interview with Composer Andrew Balogh – YouTube. by Shannon Kennedy, who asked very intelligent questions, answered a lot of questions for me, which I wasn’t able to answer myself without going there and finding out and possibly falling on my ass. No need to do that any more. I now know without a doubt where I don’t stand and won’t stand any more in this life. Acceptance just took on a whole new meaning. Didn’t see this coming, but o.k. (I think).
I can subscribe to everything Shannon and Andrew say and that’s pretty much how I’ve operated myself many years ago – when the passion was there. It’s no longer there, I’m simply too frustrated with life in general and with how the business goes in particular. I just don’t wanna do it any more. Since I’m an “all or nothing at all” kinda guy – nothing at all it is. Screw all that shit.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

