Why should I choose TuneCore to be my Publishing Administrator?


I’m thinking of trying this service. What’s the benefit? If I have someone take care of the publishing administration of my music, I get to have an actual shot at licensing my music out for use in other works of art – e.g. film, photography etc. – or any commercial use. To get started, I need 75,-$, which unfortunately, I seriously don’t have. A kind follower of my music recently purchased my EP for 10,- $ at bandcamp, where you get to download in high quality audio for 5,- (including bonus video), but are free to pay more.

If I can get 25 people to purchase a download, I’ll make those 75,-$ required for purchasing the publishing administration services. Are you in?🙂

Why should I choose TuneCore to be my Publishing Administrator?.


Flattr this

Leave a Reply

