Waiting for the Changing of Years. I’m still here, I’m still here!


Wings, hand-cut and seasoned fries, a little bubbly and now – Diana Krall on the stereo and a big, fat cigar on the porch while looking into the star-spangled, freezing sky and listening to fireworks ringing from afar, the whole scene set against a bright, moonlit sky with veils of clouds drifting by. The shorthand of it? Magic. Pure magic. Next year will be different. I’m done analyzing, I’ll find my way back amongst the living. Pinkie swear. Happy New Year, my friends!🙂311220121004

311220121006

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

