Right-Wing Trash Comments


Dear readers,

I’ve been noticing pingbacks and trackbacks from a number of wordpress blogs which I have assessed as distributing hate speech and right wing extremism. I have notified WordPress on that behalf and hope they will take action.
For purposes of protecting my own legal integrity I hereby declare that I do not support content of any kind that discriminates against race, culture, gender, sexuality/choice of lifestyle, freedom of speech or any of the values, our Western civilizations are built upon. Should you discover links on my blog that point to such content, please notify me immediately and prompt the issuer to remove those links.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and thanks for your support.
wesbound, June 2012

Leave a Reply

