New release coming soon!


wesboundHi all,

I’ve just completed a new track, the ICOU Dance Remix of I Count on U. You get to prelisten here and can also listen to it on Peter Hoeld’s Dance Grooves on GrooveFM every Sunday between 9 pm and 12 CEST. Thanks to Peter Hoeld for his ongoing support of my music!

I must say that I had a lot of fun working on this track – I would have not expected to have this much fun with a more danceable, slightly uptempo tune. Initial feedback was all positive, so I’m hoping, you’ll like this slightly off-genre tune of mine. And there’s more music where that came from, so … stay tuned!😀

Update: As of today, the track can be purchased both on AmazonMP3 as well as iTunes.

Leave a Reply

