I Count on U and Naiad Theme on Amazon MP3


Hi,

I am pleased to say that both my tracks are now available for download on Amazon MP3. I Count on U is available on iTunes also and the Naiad Theme should follow shortly. I will research other outlets and share that information as it becomes available (some information I simply can’t access, as e.g. Rhapsody will not let me register for being in Europe …). Thank you for your continued support! I appreciate that!

wesbound on Amazon

Amazon outlet

Leave a Reply

