The Naiad Theme – out now!


DO Something Tag

DO Something tags by Jascha Sonis

This song is a dedication to Jascha Sonis, who creates and designs the DO Something tags for the DO Foundation. To honor her incredible jewelry work, I’ve vowed to write her a song some time ago. It took me longer than I thought, but now it’s finished and available (iTunes download should follow soon). Feel free to spread the word, if you like the song and I’d really appreciate you leaving a review at the site you got it from. And be sure to check out Jascha’s other work as well – she is a great designer!
More music to come soon, I’ve started to work on the third song. I tend to take longer, as I really want to get it right.🙂

Leave a Reply

