Thank you for purchasing “I Count on U”!!! This means a lot to me!


Dear friends and fans,

I would like to personally thank you all for supporting me and actually going to purchase my first released song on iTunes. I didn’t have the numbers in until now (there is a typical delay of up to 3 months or more), or else I would have thanked you earlier. Thank you all – this means a lot to me!!! I will have new music for you in not too much time from now – currently working on more material. Stay around, I’m doing my best to make it worthwhile for us all!🙂

Happy Ascension Day weekend!
wesbound


I Count on U on iTunes US
I Count on U on iTunes UK
I Count on U on iTunes DE

Leave a Reply

