Opening at Acoustic Corner


Today, Erik Berthold, the owner of “Acoustic Corner“, the guitars and repairs shop in my village, invited me to open for the main acts on March 18th, April 8th and May 20th with a short set of 20 mins. each. This might be interesting, as it’s an intimate setting with a musically inclined and educated audience, among them many musicians themselves. So I guess, I get to exercise addressing the audience in entertaining ways. I am not sure yet, which songs to use as my repertoire. I’m thinking, Robben Ford cover versions.

#update: Due to some other preparation that has me very busy, I just cancelled that gig.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

